Contact and Important Information

General enquiries:
Postal address:  PO BOX 682
                          Northcote, 3070
ABN:  77 896 901 691 
Incorporation number:  A 0028182W
Facebook: (Link)
Twitter: @VAPSPhilosophy

The VAPS Committee 2018-2019

Chair of the Association: Bonnie Zuidland (Email) 
Deputy-Chair of the Association: Dr Harry Galatis (Email)
Secretary: Lucas McGauran (Email)
Treasurer: Ben Kilby (Email)
Education and Innovations Officer: Dr Janette Poulton (Email)
Webmaster: Julian Lowndes (Email)
Social Media and Publications Officer: Tristan Hill (Email)
Membership Officer: Ben Kilby (Email as above)
Liaisons and Coordinators
VCE Network Coordinators: Tristan Hill (Email as above), Bonnie Zuidland (Email as above) and Kalinda Ashton (Email)
Tertiary Sector Liason: Cathy Legg (Email)
IB Schools Liaison: Sue Knopfelmacher (Email)
Philosothon Coordinators: Ben Kilby & Dr Janette Poulton (Email)
FAPSA Liaison: Dr Janette Poulton (Email as above)
General Committee Members
Kalinda Ashton, Cathy Legg, Sue Knopfelmacher, Hayley Lewkowicz, Andy Vaszolyi, Sarah Coleman, Emmanuel Skoutas, Jill Howells